montenegro apartments dot eu
sites around apartment nr kotor in montenegro

Availability and Prices

This is a summary table of availability.

  • Prices are per week.
  • For full availability details for each one, click on the header name or use links at bottom of summary table.
Week Starting Caspian Garden 1 Jardin 2 Camellia
Sat 31 Mar 2018 € 515      
Sat 07 Apr 2018 € 515      
Sat 14 Apr 2018 € 515      
Sat 21 Apr 2018 € 515      
Sat 28 Apr 2018 € 515      
Sat 05 May 2018 € 515      
Sat 12 May 2018 € 515      
Sat 19 May 2018 € 515      
Sat 26 May 2018 € 570      
Sat 02 Jun 2018 € 570      
Sat 09 Jun 2018 € 570      
Sat 16 Jun 2018 € 570      
Sat 23 Jun 2018 € 570      
Sat 30 Jun 2018 € 630      
Sat 07 Jul 2018 € 630      
Sat 14 Jul 2018 € 630      
Sat 21 Jul 2018 € 630      
Sat 28 Jul 2018 part      
Sat 04 Aug 2018 res      
Sat 11 Aug 2018 part      
Sat 18 Aug 2018 € 630      
Sat 25 Aug 2018 € 630      
Sat 01 Sep 2018 € 515      
Sat 08 Sep 2018 € 515      
Sat 15 Sep 2018 € 515      
Sat 22 Sep 2018 € 515      
Sat 29 Sep 2018 € 455      
Sat 06 Oct 2018 € 455      
Sat 13 Oct 2018 € 455      
Sat 20 Oct 2018 € 455      
Sat 27 Oct 2018 € 455      

View availability and tariff for:

  • Caspian - Light and airy second floor apartment sleeping 6, with great views over the Bay of Kotor.
  • Garden 1 - A delightful ground floor apartment, sleeping 6-7, looking out over the garden to the Bay of Kotor.
  • Jardin 2 - A lovely ground floor apartment, sleeping 5, with terrace looking over the garden and across the Bay of Kotor.
  • Camellia - Spacious 2/F apartment sleeping 4-6, with cool balcony at back of villa.

View complete availability and tariff summary

Contact Information

For more information, or to make a booking, please use our contact form,
or contact Cathy Shelbourne at:

Mail: 31 Cecil Road, Ipswich, Suffolk IP1 3NW, UK
Phone: +44 (0)7764 212451
E-mail:
stay@montenegroapartments.eu